AGM 2020 Board of Director election results

Introducing your 2020-2021 Board of Directors as of April 1, 2020!

President: Chris Shields, Sutton Premier Realty, Surrey

President-Elect: Larry Anderson, Sutton Premier Realty, Surrey

Vice President: Sandra Benz, RE/MAX Performance Realty, Delta

Past President: Darin Germyn, Macdonald Realty, Surrey

Newly-elected or re-elected Directors:

  • Narinder Bains, RE/MAX Blueprint Realty, Surrey
  • Dale Barker, Royal LePage Global Force Realty, Surrey
  • Linda Sue Peaker, Macdonald Realty, Delta

Broker Division Chair serving as Director:

  • Darcy Reddicopp, Sutton Group-West Coast Realty, Abbotsford

This member was elected as Chair of the Broker Division in the group’s annual meeting and by virtue of their office be a Director of the Board (one-year term).

The following Directors elected at last year’s AGM will be serving the second year of their two-year term this year:

  • Jeff Chadha, Century 21 Supreme Realty, Surrey
  • Marylou Leslie, Macdonald Realty, Delta
  • Joel Schacter, RE/MAX Treeland Realty, Langley
  • David Smith, Royal LePage-Wolstencroft, Langley

Thank you to all the members who put their name forward to run for a position on the Board of Directors.

2020 John Armeneau Professional of the Year:

Please join us in congratulating Chris Whitehead, Macdonald Realty, Delta, who was announced as the 2020 John Armeneau Professional of the Year.