Who will be our 2018 Professional of the Year?

Each year, we recognize one member who makes our profession shine with the John Armeneau Professional of the Year award.

Do you know a colleague who has gone above and beyond, who has impressed you, motivated you, or made a difference? Is there one person this year who made you proud to be a REALTOR®? Nominate them!

For more information, and to nominate an FVREB colleague for the John Armeneau Professional of the Year award, click here. The deadline is Friday, January 19, 2018

Past recipients of this award are:

Stewart Henderson, Len Doray, Rick Dubord, Bonnie Moy, Cal Crawford, Len Visser, Kelvin Neufeld, Bridget Houghton, Marylou Leslie, David Rishel, Dougal Shewan, David Herman, Ken Cowie, Arvind Nair, Dan Bennett, Dennis Wilson, Bhim Sen Nair, Bob Johnston, Doug Watkins, Jim McCaughan, Bernice Goddard, Gloria Loucks, Denise Stevenson, Paul Goddard, George Jacobs, John Armeneau, Don Shannon, Dwain Johnson, Don Donson, Dave Penn, Evan Brett and Al Terry.