Congrats to our latest 25-year members!

As put by Past President Gopal Sahota, host of this year’s 25-Year Member Induction, “It’s an incredible feat, not just in our industry but in any industry – but, especially for our industry.”

How right he is!

It’s an incredible accomplishment to do anything for that long, which makes this landmark particularly special for the sixty-five Fraser Valley members recognized this week. Each year, we host a luncheon for the latest members of the ’25-year Club,’ and invite past inductees to help celebrate and welcome the new group. It’s a particularly special event for our Board, and a wonderful reflection of the community of members we’ve developed in our nearly 100-year history.

The following REALTORS® and Brokers were honoured at this year’s event and received a certificate as a token of their achievement:

Carol Ann Barber, Gary Becker, June Beckwith, Barry Bock, Sonny Chahal, Bill Chorney, Joe Ciulla, Gordie Clark, Leslie Dale, Neil Dhaliwal, Douglas Derkson, Rudy Dyck, Randy Dyck, Julie Fairhurst, Michael Gibson, Stuart Graham, Avtar Grewal, Steven Harder, Donna Haynes, Garry Hedberg, Jim Heska, Richard Hobbs, Robin Hobkirk, Dean Hooseman, Don Hume, Rob Johnson, Parm Judge, Alan Khangura, Wayne Korol, Ham Kumar, Akis Lagoudakis, Rachhpal Lalri, Bhupinder S. Litt, Karen Loveys, Donald MacDonald, Avtar Mann, Mercia McKitrick, Chris McNeill, Lorraine Mills, Bonnie Moy, Anita Mundala, Don Munro, Todd Murdoch, Tim Neufeld, Don Ochitwa, Bharat Panchal, Major Paul, Roy Pereira, Jim Reimer, Will Rempel, Fred Ryvers, Jerry Seikhon, Bill Slater, Kim Smith, Thomas Taylor, AlNoor Teja, Carol Anne Terepocki, Sam Toor, Bradley Vollans, Marie Wampler, Ray Werger, Kelly Wood, Daniel Wu, Jennifer Wu.

A hearty congrats to this year’s 25-year members of our Board, and here’s to the next twenty-five!